More Google Wave Invites for Android Developers

Posted: October 29, 2009 in Android, Java, Mobile
Tags: ,

This time we will have something different. As you know invites to Google Wave canot be sold on places like eBay because its not my copyrights. However, I would like  to find some resources in the form of Android Development contracts etc that allows me to compete my first Apress published book.

The first 12 that provide some qualified ‘network connection’ towards that set of goals get the Google wave invites.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Comments
  1. Yves says:

    I’ve got a Wave invitation from Fred (thanks again) and now Google sent me some “nominations” I have 7 left. As promised I will give them away to other Android developers. So the first seven Android developers who write me a mail (yves.kurz+wave@gmail.com) will be nominated.

    Sorry Fred for using your blog for this but I don’t have a blog.

Leave a Reply

